Kontakte

Umweltanalytik
Ramona Bothmer (Dipl.-Ing.)
03586 302812
r.bothmer@umweltanalytik-ebersbach.de

Trinkwasser und Biologie
Uwe Hornig (Dipl.-Biol.)
03586 3028-0
u.hornig@umweltanalytik-ebersbach.de

Badewasser
Stephanie Gey
03586 302819
s.gey@umweltanalytik-ebersbach.de

Legionellen TW
Steffen Matz
03586 302822
s.matz@umweltanalytik-ebersbach.de

Qualitätsmanagement/Verdunstungskühlanlagen
Kathleen Lehmann (Dipl.-Ing. FH)
03586 302816
k.lehmann@umweltanalytik-ebersbach.de

Probenahme Koordination
Alexander Zahn
03586 302814
a.zahn@umweltanalytik-ebersbach.de

FAX: 03586 302844